Collecting Your Information
All of the app data are stored on your device, the app will not share your data with anyone. Backup files may be stored on your OneDrive storage through the Backup & Restore page, upon your request only.
Uninstalling the app removes all of the stored data, however, backup files on your OneDrive need to be removed manually.
If you have any questions regarding privacy while using the app, or have questions about our practices, please contact us via email at email@example.com.